Board Leadership Team

dr-wood2



Ron-Allen Ron Allen

Owner of Allen's culverts & Carports
Jacksonville, FL
mallen4346@aol.com

dale-campbell

Dale Campbell

Owner of Seneca Steel Erectors
Logan, OH
dcampbell@senecasteelerectors.com

3316-4138

Al Chapman, Jr.

Retired
Winchester, VA
al@diversifiedenterprises.biz

3316-4143

Dr. Richard Clark

Medical Doctor
Jamestown, TN

Steves-Picture-001

Donor Development
Kansas City, KS
stevenjcourtney@hotmail.com
816-517-5445

john hamilton1

John Hamilton

FIA Stewardship Director
Pastor New Life Baptist Church
Columbia SC
nlbc220@earthlink.net
803-772-2808

3316-4143

Roland Leone

Education Adviser
Bel Air, MD
rolandleone@ymail.com

3316-4143

Dennis Mills

Contractor
Milton, WV
d.r.mills@suddenlink.net

3316-4143

Wally Pittman

Owner of Valley Trader Newspaper
Middleton, WV
wally@valleytraderonline.com

scott poteet

Scott Poteet

Owner
Chattanooga, TN
scott@gsenterprises.biz

Greg Severt

Greg Severt

Owner of Severt Trucking, Inc.
Jacksonville, FL
jsevert@severttrucking.com

treece

 

Tony Treece

Owner of Treece Co Financial
Concord, NC
Tony@TreeceCo.com

wagner-resized

Dr. James Wagner

Medical Doctor
Point Pleasant, WV
jameswagnerbuckeye@yahoo.com