Board Leadership Team

 

 

Ron-Allen Ron Allen

Owner of Allen's culverts & Carports
Jacksonville, FL
mallen4346@aol.com

 

 

dale-campbell

Dale Campbell

Owner of Seneca Steel Erectors
Logan, OH
dcampbell@senecasteelerectors.com

 

 

3316-4138

Al Chapman, Jr.

Retired
Winchester, VA
al@diversifiedenterprises.biz

 

 

3316-4143

Dr. Richard Clark

Medical Doctor
Jamestown, TN

 

 

 

Donor Development
Kansas City, KS
stevenjcourtney@hotmail.com
816-517-5445

 

 

john hamilton1

John Hamilton

FIA Stewardship Director
Pastor New Life Baptist Church
Columbia SC
nlbc220@earthlink.net
803-772-2808

 

3316-4143

Roland Leone

Education Adviser
Bel Air, MD
rolandleone@ymail.com

 

 

3316-4143

Dennis Mills

Contractor
Milton, WV
d.r.mills@suddenlink.net

 

 

3316-4143

Wally Pittman

Owner of Valley Trader Newspaper
Middleton, WV
wally@valleytraderonline.com

 

 

scott poteet

Scott Poteet

Owner
Chattanooga, TN
scott@gsenterprises.biz

 

 

Greg Severt

Greg Severt

Owner of Severt Trucking, Inc.
Jacksonville, FL
jsevert@severttrucking.com

 

 

tony resized

Tony Treece

Owner of Treece International
Charlotte, NC
tony@treeceinternational.com

 

 

wagner-resized

Dr. James Wagner

Medical Doctor
Point Pleasant, WV
jameswagnerbuckeye@yahoo.com